SEE MY OTHER PAGES FOR MORE INFO

Saturday, 31 January 2015

Friday, 30 January 2015

Thursday, 29 January 2015

365 Prints - Day 33

Day 33 - Print Plate No. 33
Cardboard, Foam, Acrylic, Cartridge Paper













Wednesday, 28 January 2015

365 Prints - Day 32

Day 32 - Print Plate No. 32
Acrylics, Cartridge Paper, Cardboard, Foam




Tuesday, 27 January 2015

365 Prints - Day 31

Day 31 - Print Plate No. 31
Acrylics, Cartridge Paper, Cardboard, Foam




And another lovely set of left over colours on the table...





Monday, 26 January 2015

365 Prints - Day 30

Day 30 - Print Plate No. 30
Acrylics, Cartridge Paper, Cardboard, Foam

A whole month of printing! 
Typically - today's print plate did not feel like living up to my expectations for the 30th day, but the glass plate I am rolling inks out on is creating some lovely colour mixes.








Sunday, 25 January 2015

365 Prints - Day 29

Day 29 - Print Plate No. 29
Acrylics, Cartridge Paper, Cardboard, Foam

This one surprised me - I thought it might not be very interesting - but I like the way the lines weave in and out on the last image







Saturday, 24 January 2015

365 Prints - Day 28

Day 28 - Print Plate No. 28
Acrylics, Cartridge Paper, Cardboard, Foam










Friday, 23 January 2015

365 Prints - Day 27

Day 27 - Print Plate No. 27
Acrylics, Cartridge Paper, Cardboard, Foam







Thursday, 22 January 2015

365 Prints - Day 26

Day 26 - Print Plate No, 26
Acrylics, Cartridge Paper, Cardboard, Foam









Wednesday, 21 January 2015

365 Prints - Day 25

Day 25 - Print Plate No. 25
Acrylics, Cartridge Paper, Cardboard, Foam

This print plate was made from lots of bits of left over cut out foam pieces.










Tuesday, 20 January 2015

365 Days - Day 24

Day 24 - Print Plate No. 24
Acrylics, Cartridge Paper, Cardboard, Foam

Today is a bigger print plate again (in comparison to others I have made) and I also spent more time on one print - so more layering of colour.







Monday, 19 January 2015

365 Prints - Day 23

Day 23 - Print Plate No. 23

Acrylics, Cartridge Paper, Foam, Cardboard

Probably my least favourite to date - I think the print plate is too small, made for a messy print.




As I have said before, it is so very tempting to not publish the prints that I am not so pleased about on the blog, but I think its only fair to show them all.

Another day where I like the print table better....

Sunday, 18 January 2015

365 Days - Day 22

Day 22 - Print Plate No. 22 Acrylics, Cartridge Paper, Foam, Cardboard




This shape reminds me of a lovely ginger jar of my mums.