SEE MY OTHER PAGES FOR MORE INFO

Thursday, 31 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 344

Day 344 - Print Plate No. 344
Cartridge paper, speedball inks, acrylic paint

Had to have an extra one on New Years Eve..


365 Prints - Day 343

Day 343 - Print Plate No. 343
Cardboard, acrylic paint, cartridge paper, speedball inks


Wednesday, 30 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 342

Day 342 - Print Plate No. 342
Cardboard, acrylic paint, cartridge paper, speedball inks

Sneaky bonus print today - just because I felt like it!


365 Prints - Day 341

Day 341 - Print Plate No. 341
Cardboard, speedball inks,  cartridge paper


Tuesday, 29 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 340

Day 340 - Print Plate No. 340
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper


Monday, 28 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 339

Day 339 - Print Plate No. 339
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper



Sunday, 27 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 338

Day 338 - Print Plate No. 338.
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper

Starting to see my pile of left over printed papers go down with all this collage work.  Can't bare to throw even some of the smallest pieces in case they make the perfect bit of a drawing....





Saturday, 26 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 337

Day 337 - Print Plate No. 337
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper


Friday, 25 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 336

Day 336 - Print Plate No. 336
Cardboard, acrylic paint, cartridge paper, speedball inks

Merry Christmas.




Thursday, 24 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 335

Day 335 - Print Plate No. 335
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper

Extra print as it's Xmas Eve! Plus she makes a nice girlfriend for the trumpet boy on the previous post



365 Prints - Day 334

Day 334 - Print Plate No. 334
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper


Wednesday, 23 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 333

Day 333 - Print Plate No. 333
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper


Tuesday, 22 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 332

Day 332 - Print Plate No 332
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper

Another cat based one. Couldn't help myself. Cats are the best pets after all. ..






365 Prints - Day 331

Day 331 - Print Plate No. 331
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper

First print of the day. I'll post another later to make up for my absence over the last few days (I've been to the seaside!)


Saturday, 19 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 330

Day 330
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper

Bit of 70s inspired outfits today.....


Friday, 18 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 329

Day 329 - Print Plate No. 329
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper

Because someone suggested it - using up more paper scraps for outfits...


Thursday, 17 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 328

Day 328 - Print Plate No. 328
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper.

In an effort to use up some if my paper scraps I've turned my desk into a jumper making factory today...


Wednesday, 16 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 327

Day 327 - Print Plate No. 327
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper


Tuesday, 15 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 326

Day 326  - Print Plate No. 326
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper

I decided there were just not enough legs in my print project so here's a few to make up for it...


Monday, 14 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 325

Day 325 - Print Plate No. 325
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper



Sunday, 13 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 324

Day 324 - Print Plate No. 324
Cartridge paper, speedball inks, cardboard

I like to think this is what Santa would have looked like in his youth :)


Saturday, 12 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 323

Day 323 - Print Plate No. 323
Cartridge paper, speedball inks, cardboard

Someone jolly to cheer us up on what us a very grey wet day here...



Friday, 11 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 322

Day 322 - Print Plate No. 322
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper


Thursday, 10 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 321

Day 321 - Print Plate No. 321
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper




Wednesday, 9 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 320

Day 320 - Print Plate No. 320
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper,  foil

A bit of gold for Xmas.  A very lovely studio friend gave me some foils to play with.  I am stupidly excited about them but then it doesn't take much!




Tuesday, 8 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 319

Day 319 - Print Plate No. 319
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper



Monday, 7 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 318

Day 318 - Print Plate No. 318
Cartridge paper, speedball inks, cardboard

This windy weather means balaclavas are a must. I do love hats.




Sunday, 6 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 317

Day 317 - Print Plate No. 317
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper

Feel like I've found a way again. Inspired by a man in a van wearing a balaclava that I saw on my way to the studio!



Saturday, 5 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 316

Day 316 - Print Plate No 316
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper


Friday, 4 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 315

Day 315 - Print Plate No. 315
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper

Today's piece sort of reflecting my mood. I'm feeling a bit lost still and not sure what direction to take my work in. So here he is today's print looking a bit cross or grumpy like me!!


Thursday, 3 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 314

Day 314 - Print Plate No. 314
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper



Wednesday, 2 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 313

Day 313 - Print Plate No. 313
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper



Tuesday, 1 December 2015

365 Prints - Day 312

Day 312 - Print Plate No. 312
Cardboard, speedball inks, cartridge paper